Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Martin Melkonian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Martin Melkonian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hugo Bravo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and good treatment. Kimley Delestre is my agent and I must say that she has a very good attitude and desire to help, she found a great auto policy for me and my family."

Deborah Murphy

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Madyson provided us with exactly what we needed for our Auto Insurance with a no stress process."

Armando Mascareno

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good attention, I highly recommend this State Farm Agency. I thank Angel Duran Chavez for his careful attention, I acquired a good product thanks to his good work."

Kim McMains

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Martin and his staff are very helpful. He was able to increase my coverage and save me close to 1,300 a year in auto insurance and I was able to add 2 life policies! He will help you meet all your insurance needs. Best in the business!"

Nicole Nobile

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent He makes sure you get exactly what you need and follows up every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better agent. Definitely recommend in every aspect."

Philip G

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates, excellent service!"

Jorge Olivares

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good prices and very good coverage, excellent attention from Angel (Original) Buenos precios y muy buenas coberturas, excelente atención de Angel"

Kory Murphy

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Madyson was great to work with, responsive, quick and knowledgeable."

Dawn Dawson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I called to see if I could save money by switching to State Farm. I was amazed at the Savings! Calleen was able to save me money and triple my coverage!! Cha-Ching!! Calleen was competent and professional and I highly recommend Martin Melkonian State Farm Agency!"

Martina Kynard

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callen was amazing!!! she took care of me as a new customer. She was great! very kind and new her stuff!!! Thank you for such amazing customer Service!!!!"

Martha Westerman

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so excited!! Calleen was amazing and walked me through every step.. She just about cut my insurance cost in half. This was such a relief! Not to mention, I now have more coverage than before! Thanks so much for all your help! You truly are a God send for this single momma!"

Mohamad Meslmani

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal did an amazing job helping me out with adding my 2 cars. She went above and beyond answering every question i had and changing whatever i asked for and the rates were great. Thank you Crystal."

Salvador Guevara

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Crystal she did an amazing Job really helpful always on point look out for the best Great customer service and even better She is bilingual!!! 😁"

April Rhoades

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very welcoming. Angel Chavez was able to answer all my questions and provide quotes prior to making any decisions. When I left I felt good about all my coverages for home and auto."

glenda faye

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve tried many insurance companies, but State Farm has given me the best possible experience so far. This particular location is amazing. My rep Angel is awesome. He’s always on it, and takes care of my concerns!"

Oriana Ramos

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The telephone attention was excellent to choose the best coverage for my vehicle, Kimley delestre had a professional attention and gave me the best service. Thank you (Original) La atención telefónica fue excelente para elegir la mejor cobertura para mi vehículo, Kimley delestre tuvo una atención profesional y me brindo el mejor servicio. Gracias"

Philip Abrell

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I wanted to get renters insurance ended up switching my car insurance over also because the rates where so low. Madyson helped me out and was very clear about explaining everything. Highly recommend using them as an insurance provider!"

Burwell3

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Angel was such a breeze. Not only was he very informative he was not in the least bit pushy to sell anything that wasn’t needed. Angel ended up saving us a ton of money and I can’t wait to recommend him to our friends and family!"

Melissa Torres

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is amazing! I reached out to him for a quote and he responded very quickly and answered all my questions. State Farm was able to offer us a much lower price than we were paying with a company we've been with for over 26 years! He kept in touch with us through every step and made the process very easy. Thanks again!"

Jay Marak

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good prices, quick and easy to change companies. Angel was very helpful."

liliana Ayala

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best Mr. Angel is very good, very patient, very kind, I am very grateful to him for all his help, thank you, 100% recommended (Original) El mejor el señor angel es muy bueno muy paciente muy amable estoy muy agradecida con el por toda su ayuda gracias recomendado 100%"

Bailey Foster

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Maddy to get an auto insurance policy. She has been super helpful and very responsive throughout trying to get everything done. She always returns call and answers emails quickly."

Baylee Wyatt

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madyson made it so easy to switch over to State Farm. Amazing customer service, and got me an amazing rate. Thank you so much."

Cabrel Pene

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martín is very knowledgeable and cares about his clients hence will help you get the best life insurance policy that maches your needs. I definitely recommend him."

Chloe Mendel

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Madyson Morales over a span of a month or two to switch over to my State Farm policy and she was extremely patient with me. 10/10 recommend speaking to her for your state farm needs!! One of the sweetest and most informative agents I've talked to."