Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Martin Melkonian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Martin Melkonian

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Vazquez

Manuel Vazquez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Wilmer Tinoco

Wilmer Tinoco

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is cool."
Profile photo of Nolan Taylor

Nolan Taylor

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Rojo

Barbara Rojo

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like the staff at State Farm they are so helpful and nice and caring I feel safe in their hands best customer service ever"
Profile photo of Roberto Cardona

Roberto Cardona

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent service , a lot of kindness, courtesy I recommend it for sure,"
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal deserves a raise, thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Glenzzone

Glenzzone

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Marissa is the best! Very attentive and pleasant. Makes the unpleasantness of insurance management bearable. And it doesn't hurt that she is gorgeous!"
Profile photo of Monica Dominguez

Monica Dominguez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martin and his team are hands down the absolute best! Always attentive to your needs. They make sure you have the best coverage and truly care about you."
Profile photo of Kasi Kirby

Kasi Kirby

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic service and rates. I’d give them 10 stars if allowed"
Profile photo of Richard and Diljot Sharma

Richard and Diljot Sharma

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martin helped us get great business and Xray insurance for our chiropractic office. The insurance plan covered EVERYTHING and for a VERY competitive price. Customer service was great! I would recommend Martin to family and friends."
Profile photo of Gilberto Martinez

Gilberto Martinez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They do a very good job and treat customers well, thanks (Original) Muy bien trabajo ellos hace y buen trato al los clientes gracias"
Profile photo of Anfernee Trower

Anfernee Trower

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was great with helping me set up my insurance, highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of eugene waddle

eugene waddle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Makaiah has been so helpful since day one of my ordeal. I had no idea on what to do and I called her many times for information. She was very kind and patient with me"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Reyes

Jacqueline Reyes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cesar Velasquez

Cesar Velasquez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, recommendations and insurance rates."
Profile photo of Delmar Spier

Delmar Spier

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was very friendly, professional, and answered all our questions. He is certainly an asset to your company! Thank you! Del and Barbara Spier"
Profile photo of Amado Mendoza

Amado Mendoza

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marissa Morrel State farm Excellent service kindness and attention 🙏💯😉 (Original) Marissa Morrel State farm Exelente servicio amabilidad y atención 🙏💯😉"
Profile photo of Phoebe Khan

Phoebe Khan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassie Powers

Cassie Powers

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yesenia Valencia Valencia

Yesenia Valencia Valencia

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evelin Martinez

Evelin Martinez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Riley, for helping our family save on our auto insurance and setting us up with life insurance. Riley answered all our questions and provided exceptional customer service. I will recommend Riley to our family and friends."
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martin and his staff are very knowledgeable and handled all needs and concerns. I’m a very satisfied customer. Thank you Katy State Farm."
Profile photo of Deidre Augustine

Deidre Augustine

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very satisfied with the quote and quick reply thumbs up to Dalana Charlot"
Profile photo of Ted Tyman

Ted Tyman

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal has been so friendly and helpful every time I call. She is a real pleasure to work with. Highly recommended"